Our PRG Projects Team

PRG Projects prides itself on its' creative, experienced, dedicated and highly qualified staff, which shows in the length of tenure that they have with us.

You can always count on our PRG Projects team.

  • Angela Xiong
  • Bjorn Soreyn
  • Elena Ma
  • Frederic Opsomer
  • Guido Ruysschaert
  • Hendrik Claerhout
  • Marc Fichefet
  • Mieke Debussche
  • Olivier Clybouw
  • Valérie Cuno
  • Victor Claeys
  • Viktor Martin
  • Vivian Wang

Angela Xiong

Project Manager
+86 (755) 2680 6530 -108
axiong@cn.prg.com

Bjorn Soreyn

Purchase & Logistics
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
bsoreyn@prg.com

Elena Ma

Project Manager
+86 (755) 2680 6530 -108
ema@cn.prg.com

Frederic Opsomer

General Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
fopsomer@prg.com

Guido Ruysschaert

Sales & Marketing
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
gruysschaert@prg.com

Hendrik Claerhout

Designer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
hclaerhout@prg.com

Marc Fichefet

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mfichefet@prg.com

Mieke Debussche

Crew & Logistics Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mdebussche@prg.com

Olivier Clybouw

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
oclybouw@prg.com

Valérie Cuno

Marketing Manager
+32 (0) 476 985 113
vcuno@prg.com

Victor Claeys

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
vclaeys@prg.com

Viktor Martin

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
vmartin@prg.com

Vivian Wang

Accountant
+86 (755) 2680 6530 -108
vwang@cn.prg.com

About PRG Projects
PRG-Projects-Ostende-Facade_MG_4162_prg_logo_560x315

PRG Projects

Find out more about the company, its' history and our vision.

Read more
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage