Our PRG Projects Team

PRG Projects prides itself on its' creative, experienced, dedicated and highly qualified staff, which shows in the length of tenure that they have with us.

You can always count on our PRG Projects team.

  • Victor Claeys
  • Olivier Clybouw
  • Valérie Cuno
  • Hendrik Claerhout
  • Mieke Debussche
  • Marc Fichefet
  • Jeroen Hallaert
  • Jeroen Patteeuw
  • Frederik Goemaere
  • Mario Hosten
  • Francis Lambrecht
  • Audrey Leemans
  • Frederic Opsomer
  • Guido Ruysschaert

Victor Claeys

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
vclaeys@prg.com

Olivier Clybouw

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
oclybouw@prg.com

Valérie Cuno

Marketing Manager
+32 (0) 476 985 113
vcuno@prg.com

Hendrik Claerhout

Designer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
hclaerhout@prg.com

Mieke Debussche

Crew & Logistics Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mdebussche@prg.com

Marc Fichefet

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mfichefet@prg.com

Jeroen Hallaert

Business Development
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
jhallaert@prg.com

Jeroen Patteeuw

CAD Engineer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
jpatteeuw@prg.com

Frederik Goemaere

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
fgoemaere@prg.com

Mario Hosten

Lead Engineer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mhosten@prg.com

Francis Lambrecht

Warehouse Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
flambrecht@prg.com

Audrey Leemans

Management Assistant
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
aleemans@prg.com

Frederic Opsomer

General Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
fopsomer@prg.com

Guido Ruysschaert

Sales & Marketing
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
gruysschaert@prg.com

About PRG Projects
PRG-Projects-Ostende-Facade_MG_4162_prg_logo_560x315

PRG Projects

Find out more about the company, its' history and our vision.

Read more
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage