Our PRG Projects Team

PRG Projects prides itself on its' creative, experienced, dedicated and highly qualified staff, which shows in the length of tenure that they have with us.

You can always count on our PRG Projects team.

  • Audrey Leemans
  • Dirk Dhulster
  • Francis Lambrecht
  • Frederic Opsomer
  • Frederik Goemaere
  • Guido Ruysschaert
  • Hendrik Claerhout
  • Jeroen Hallaert
  • Jeroen Patteeuw
  • Marc Fichefet
  • Marie-Fréderique Opsomer
  • Mario Hosten
  • Olivier Clybouw
  • Valérie Cuno
  • Victor Claeys

Audrey Leemans

Management Assistant
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
aleemans@prg.com

Dirk Dhulster

Technical Procurement Offiecr
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
ddhulster@prg.com

Francis Lambrecht

Warehouse Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
flambrecht@prg.com

Frederic Opsomer

CEO, PRG Projects
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
fopsomer@prg.com

Frederik Goemaere

Operations Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
fgoemaere@prg.com

Guido Ruysschaert

Sales & Marketing
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
gruysschaert@prg.com

Hendrik Claerhout

Designer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
hclaerhout@prg.com

Jeroen Hallaert

Projects Integration Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
jhallaert@prg.com

Jeroen Patteeuw

CAD Engineer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
jpatteeuw@prg.com

Marc Fichefet

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mfichefet@prg.com

Marie-Fréderique Opsomer

Crew Planning & Logistics
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mfopsomer@prg.com

Mario Hosten

Lead Engineer
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
mhosten@prg.com

Olivier Clybouw

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
oclybouw@prg.com

Valérie Cuno

Chief Marketing Officer EMEA
+32 (0) 2 663 21 80
vcuno@prg.com

Victor Claeys

Project Manager
+32 (0) 59 33 98 50
vclaeys@prg.com

About PRG Projects
PRG-Projects-Ostende-Facade_MG_4162_prg_logo_560x315

PRG Projects

Find out more about the company, its' history and our vision.

Read more
Back to top
X
Share link:

Thank you! We have forwarded the link.

Your information will not be divulged.
More in our Data privacy statement.

Not all mandatory fields have been filled out or the email address is not valid.

PRG.RequestMail.OverlayTitle
PRG.RequestMail.SuccessMessage
PRG.RequestMail.ErrorMessage